Panier

0 articles.

0,00 €

Conditions générales de l’offre X-Rite / Affinity

Cette promotion est valable pour tous les clients qui ont acheté soit un ColorMunki Display, ColorChecker Passport Photo, i1 Display Pro, i1 Photographer Kit, ou ColorMunki Photographer Kit avec une étiquette promotionnelle entre le 14 Janvier et le 31 Mars 2019

ColorMunki Display avec Affinity Photo offert

ColorChecker Passport Photo avec Affinity Photo offert

ColorMunki Photographer Kit avec Affinity Photo offert

i1Display Pro avec Affinity Photo offert

i1Photographer Kit avec Affinity Photo offert

i1Studio avec Affinity Photo offert

Lors de l'enregistrement de votre produit pour réclamer votre licence Affinity Photo, vous devez remplir les champs obligatoires et envoyer une copie de votre reçu indiquant clairement la date d'achat, venant de votre revendeur, ou à défaut, une version numérique de votre email de confirmation d'achat. Cela permettra à notre personnel de déterminer les demandes de réclamation valides. Tout échec d'envoi de cette information entrainera le refus de votre demande.

La licence Affinity Photo doit être échangée avant le 30 Avril 2019 à l'adresse suivante– www.xritephoto.eu/affinity

La licence Affinity Photo doit être activée avant le 31 Octobre 2019 à l'adresse suivante - https://store.serif.com/fr/redeem/

Une fois votre demande vérifiée, un mail vous sera envoyé confirmant toutes les étapes supplémentaires requises pour compléter le processus d'échange. Toutes les demandes de remboursement doivent être faites en utilisant la même adresse électronique pour nous permettre de suivre la réclamation dans le système.

La sécurité du code d'échange unique est la responsabilité du client. X-Rite Photo Europe ne peut envoyer qu'un seul code par produit acheté. Si ce code a déjà été activé lors de l'enregistrement, X-Rite Photo Europe examinera le problème.

X-Rite Photo Europe délivrera au client un code de licence Affinity Photo complète valable pour MacOS ou Windows. Cette carte sera échangée par l'intermédiaire du site Web d'Affinity, qui sera assujetti à leurs modalités et conditions d'utilisation.

Cette offre ne peut être utilisée en conjonction avec aucune autre offre promotionnelle X-Rite Photo Europe, sauf indication contraire.

Cette promotion n'est valable que pour les pays d'Europe, du Moyen-Orient et d'Afrique.

Le code promotionnel n'est pas transférable et n'est pas échangeable contre de l'argent comptant.

Les demandes doivent être envoyées par l'utilisateur final seulement. Les revendeurs ne peuvent pas soumettre de demandes au nom de leurs clients. Sous réserve de ces conditions, les clients peuvent réclamer leur demande d’abonnement après avoir acheté un produit éligible X-Rite. Normalement, ce processus ne prendra pas plus de 3 jours ouvrés, mais merci de patienter jusqu'à 7 jours pour recevoir vos instructions d'installation.

La demande ne peut pas être offerte au participant qui:

  • n’a pas acheté des produits éligibles pendant la période promotionnelle ; et/ou
  • n'a pas rempli un formulaire de demande ; et/ou
  • n'a pas fourni une preuve d'achat (original scanné + Code-Barres); et/ou
  • n'a pas respecté les Conditions de l'offre d'une manière ou d'une autre ; et/ou
  • a déjà reçu un code

X-Rite Photo Europe se réserve le droit de disqualifier les demandes incomplètes, tronquées ou illisibles. Aucune responsabilité ne sera acceptée pour les licences ou demandes perdues, tardives, abîmées, mal adressées.

X-Rite Photo Europe n’est pas responsable en cas de problème technique, matériel, logiciel, de serveur, de site Web ou d’autre défaillance ou dommage qui empêcherait d’une manière ou d’une autre le participant de réclamer le bénéfice de la promotion. Une preuve d’envoi ne constitue pas un accusé de réception.

X-Rite Photo Europe se réserve le droit d’examiner toutes les requêtes afin de vérifier que les conditions générales de la promotion ont été respectées et de demander tout complément d’information jugé utile concernant les demandes et leurs pièces probantes.

Toute documentation envoyée dans le cadre de cette promotion devient la propriété d’X-Rite Photo Europe et ne sera pas restituée. L’envoi d’une documentation fausse, incorrecte, trompeuse ou frauduleuse peut entraîner la disqualification de cette promotion et des futures promotions X-Rite Photo Europe, et donner lieu à des poursuites judiciaires.

Les décisions d’X-Rite Photo Europe concernant tous les aspects de la promotion sont définitives et contraignantes.

X-Rite Photo Europe se réserve le droit de modifier ou d’annuler les conditions de cette offre sans préavis si les circonstances rendent cette issue inévitable.

Les participants qui fournissent un formulaire de demande incomplet en seront informés par courriel et possibilité leur sera offerte de communiquer les éléments manquants dans les sept jours. Si le participant ne se conforme toujours pas aux conditions générales passé ce délai, la demande sera refusée.

Adresse pour la correspondance – X-Rite Photo Europe, 164 Clapgate Lane, Birmingham B32 3DE, Royaume-Uni. Les demandes et la correspondance relatives à la promotion sont à envoyer à cette adresse postale.


Le Promoteur est X-Rite Photo Europe. X-Rite Photo Europe est une entité commerciale de Typemaker Limited.

Directeurs: Geoffrey Clements & Simon Prais
Enregistré en Angleterre No: 2850281
Spectrum Point, 164 Clapgate Lane, Birmingham, B32 3DE, Royaume Uni

Your Basket

0 items.

£0.00

Affinity Promotion - Terms and Conditions

This promotion is valid for all customers who have purchased one of the following products with the qualifying promotional box sticker between 14th January to 31st March 2019.

ColorMunki Display with Free Affinity Photo

ColorChecker Passport Photo with Free Affinity Photo

ColorMunki Photographer Kit with Free Affinity Photo

i1Display Pro with Free Affinity Photo

i1Photographer Kit with Free Affinity Photo

i1Studio with Free Affinity Photo

When registering your product to redeem your Affinity Photo license you must complete the required fields and upload either a photograph or scan of your reseller receipt displaying your purchase date or failing this, a digital image of your purchase confirmation email. This will allow our staff to determine valid redemption requests. Failure to upload this information will result in your request being denied.

The Affinity Photo license must be redeemed by April 30th, 2019 at– www.xritephoto.eu/affinity

The Affinity Photo license must be activated by October 31st, 2019 at - https://store.serif.com/en-gb/redeem/

Once your claim is verified an email will be sent confirming any additional steps required to complete the redemption process. All requests for redemption must be made using the same email address to enable us to track the claim through the system.

The safety of the unique redemption code is the customer’s responsibility. X-Rite Photo Europe can only send one code per valid product purchase. If this code has already been activated upon registration, X-Rite Photo Europe will investigate the matter.

X-Rite Photo Europe will issue the customer with a final Affinity Photo license code valid for either macOS or Windows. This will be redeemed via the Affinity website, which will be subject to their terms and conditions.

This offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other X-Rite Photo Europe promotional offer unless stated otherwise.

This promotion is only valid for countries within Europe, Middle East and Africa.

The promotional code is non-transferable and is not redeemable for cash.

Claims must be submitted by the end user customer only. Resellers may not submit claims on behalf of their customers. Subject to these terms and conditions, customers can redeem their subscription after purchasing a qualifying X-Rite product. Usually, this claim process will take no longer than 3 working days, but please allow up to 7 days to receive your claim instructions.

The redemption code cannot be granted to any participant who:

  • has not purchased the qualifying X-Rite products within the promotional period
  • and/or has not completed the claim form; and/or
  • has not supplied proof of purchase (receipt scan/photo or purchase confirmation email); and/or has failed in any way to comply with these terms and conditions.
  • has already redeemed a code

X-Rite Photo Europe reserves the right to disqualify incomplete, altered or illegible claims. No responsibility will be accepted for lost licenses or correspondence that does not reach our authorisation team.

X-Rite Photo Europe is not responsible or liable for any technical, hardware, software, server, website, or other failures or damage of any kind to the extent that this prevents the participant from or otherwise obstructs him/her in participating in the promotion. Proof of sending will not be accepted as proof of receipt.

X-Rite Photo Europe reserves the right to audit all requests to ensure that the terms and conditions of the promotion have been met and to request additional information regarding any and all claims and supporting documents.

All documentation submitted for this promotion becomes the property of X-Rite Photo Europe and will not be returned. Submission of false, incorrect, misleading or fraudulent documentation may result in disqualification from this promotion and future X-Rite Photo Europe promotions and may result in the submitter being subject to prosecution.

The decisions of X-Rite Photo Europe in respect of any and all aspects of the promotion will be final and binding.

X-Rite Photo Europe reserves the right to amend or cancel the terms of this offer without notice if circumstances make this unavoidable.

Participants providing an incomplete claim form will be notified via email and offered the opportunity to provide the required items within seven days. If the participant still fails to comply with the terms and conditions, the claim for redemption will be refused.

Address for correspondence – X-Rite Photo Europe, 164 Clapgate Lane, Birmingham B32 3DE. The postal address is for submission of claims and correspondence relating to the promotion.

The Promoter is X-Rite Photo Europe. X-Rite Photo Europe is a trading name of Typemaker Limited.

Directors: Geoffrey Clements & Simon Prais
Registered in England No: 2850281
Spectrum Point, 164 Clapgate Lane, Birmingham, B32 3DE