Panier

0 articles.

0,00 €

ColorChecker® Classic

H.T. 78,00 € T.T.C. 93,60 €

En stock

UGS: MACB001

ColorChecker® Classic

 

Introduction

La charte ColorChecker® Classic garantit la reproduction de photos avec des couleurs fidèles à la réalité, ce qui permet aux photographes de prévoir et de contrôler le rendu des couleurs sous n'importe quel éclairage. Chacun des 24 patchs représente la couleur réelle d'objets naturels et réfléchit la lumière de la même manière que dans la réalité. Cette charte est Idéale pour photographes et vidéastes.

 

Aperçu

La charte ColorChecker® Classic est composée de 24 patchs de couleurs de référence ; cette charte a été élaborée scientifiquement afin de représenter des couleurs naturelles, primaires, ainsi qu'une échelle de gris. Certaines de ces couleurs représentent des objets naturels, comme les tons de chair, le feuillage ou le bleu du ciel. Ces couleurs réfléchissent la lumière de la même manière dans toutes les parties du spectre visible et vous permettent de reproduire, sous n'importe quel éclairage et avec n'importe quel processus, des couleurs d'objets naturels représentatifs. Chaque couleur est formulée pour produire une couleur pure et riche.

Vous pouvez utiliser la charte ColorChecker Classic dans de nombreuses applications, y compris:

  • Photographie numérique : vérification des images, correction de la balance des blancs et réalisation de corrections chromatiques.
  • Photographie argentique : vérification des pellicules, des éclairages, des filtres et des papiers
  • Vidéo : vérification des appareils photo, caméras, des éclairages
  • Arts graphiques : vérification des processus d'impression ou de génération d'épreuves
  • Autres applications

Caractéristiques

ColorChecker Classic est une matrice de 24 carrés représentant des couleurs naturelles, chromatiques, primaires, ainsi qu'une échelle des gris, répartis sur quatre lignes.

Insert image showing what the 24 patches are here

Utiliser la Charte Classic est un jeu d’enfant ! Positionnez simplement ColorChecker dans votre photo ou dans votre vidéo et plus tard, lors de l’édition, utilisez la charte pour comparer, mesurer et analyser les différences en termes de reproduction des couleurs dans n'importe quel système de rendu des couleurs.

La charte Classic peut vous aider à faire des corrections à partir d’informations précises. Si vous prenez un grand nombre de photos qui nécessitent toutes la même correction de couleur, vous savez qu’en éditant certaines photos et qu’en les modifiant, vous risquez d’effectuer des changements de couleurs non-souhaités. Une capture de la charte ColorChecker Classic sous le même éclairage que vos photos vous donnera un point de référence, de façon à visualiser précisément les conséquences des changements sur le reste des couleurs avant de les appliquer. Ainsi, vous pourrez voir exactement comment les changements ont une incidence sur le reste de vos couleurs avant de les appliquer.

 

Cette charte vous évitera des erreurs coûteuses et des ajustements de couleurs fastidieux lors de l'édition de vos images.

 

PROFIL PERSONNALISÉDAPPAREIL PHOTO

Le logiciel d'étalonnage ColorChecker Passport prend en charge la charte Classic. Il comprend à la fois une application et un plug-in Adobe® Lightroom pour la création de profils DNG personnalisés. Si vous souhaitez améliorer votre photographie numérique et créer des profils personnalisés pour votre appareil photo numérique, téléchargez ici.

Pour gérer vos profils d'appareils photo DNG, téléchargez notre logiciel DNG ProfileManager. Il fournit une liste unique de tous les profils DNG installés, y compris les données discrètes (non-imprimées) comme le nom de fichier, l’appareil photo, la source de lumière, et la date de création.  Téléchargez ici.

 

SUPPORT DES LOGICIELS TIERS

La charte ColorChecker Classic est supportée par les fabricants de logiciels suivants:

  • Black Magic DaVinci Resolve pour la gradation de couleur dans l’édition vidéo
  • Hasselblad Phocus pour le profilage ICC d’appareil photo

Nombre de couleurs : 24 carrés représentant des couleurs naturelles, chromatiques, primaires, ainsi qu'une échelle des gris

Description des couleurs : blanc, noir, 4 gris neutres, bleu, vert, rouge, jaune, magenta, cyan, orange, bleu violacé, rouge modéré, violet, vert jaune et jaune orange, peau foncée, peau claire, ciel bleu, feuillage, fleur bleue et vert bleuâtre

Données colorimétriques (PDF - English)

Dimensions : 
- ColorChecker Classic : 21,59 x 27,94 cm

Poids à l'expédition : 
- ColorChecker Classic : 227 g

ColorChecker® Classic

  • X-Rite ColorChecker® Classic
  • X-Rite ColorChecker® Classic with Camera

Vous pourriez aussi être intéressé(e) par le(s) produit(s) suivant(s)

Your Basket

0 items.

£0.00

X-Rite ColorChecker Classic

Exc VAT: £66.67 Inc VAT: £80.00
SKU: MACB001

X-Rite ColorChecker Classic


The ColorChecker Classic target is designed to deliver true-to-life color reproduction so photographers and filmmakers can predict and control how color will look under any illumination. Each of the 24 colors represents the actual color of natural objects and reflects light just like its real-world counterpart. Ideal for photographers and filmmakers.

Overview

The ColorChecker Classic target is an array of 24 scientifically prepared natural, chromatic, primary and grayscale colored squares in a wide range of colors. Many of the squares represent natural objects, such as human skin, foliage and blue sky. Since they exemplify the color of their counterparts and reflect light the same way in all parts of the visible spectrum, the squares will match the colors of representative samples of natural objects under any illumination, and with any color reproduction process. Each solid patch is formulated individually to produce a pure, flat, rich color.

The ColorChecker Classic can be used for a variety of applications, including:

Digital Photography: Create camera profiles, check images, correct white balance and perform color correction.
Film Photography:  Check films, lights, filters and paper
Filmmaking: Use for color grading; check cameras and lights
Graphic Arts:  Check any printing or proofing process
Other industry applications

Next Day Delivery to UK mainland


Now even more powerful: Create both custom ICC and DNG camera profiles!


ColorChecker targets have been used by Colour perfectionists for the past decade to create custom DNG profiles for Adobe Lightroom® and Photoshop® workflows. Now you can also build custom ICC camera profiles for use in Capture One® (or other ICC compatible software) when you combine ColorChecker target with X-Rite ColorChecker Camera Calibration software. You’ll get accurate colour at capture based on specific lighting, camera and lens combination during any given shoot, saving valuable time in edit.

Features

ColorChecker Classic is an array of 24 natural object, chromatic, primary and gray scale colors, arranged in four rows.

Insert image showing what the 24 patches are here

Taking advantage of the Classic target is easy. Simply include ColorChecker Classic in your photo or video capture and then later, while editing use it to compare, measure and analyze differences in color reproduction in any color rendition system.

The Classic can help you make global corrections based on accurate information. If you shoot a large number of images that all require the same color correction, you know that editing a few key photos and applying your changes can sometimes change colors you didn’t intend to be changed. A shot of the ColorChecker Classic captured under the same lighting as your images will provide a point of reference, so you can see exactly how changes will affect the rest of your colors before you apply them.

 

This objective standard will help you avoid costly mistakes and trial-and-error color adjustments while editing your images or color grading.

 

CUSTOM CAMERA PROFILE FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

ColorChecker Passport Camera Calibration Software supports the Classic target. It includes both a desktop application and an Adobe® Lightroom® Plug-In for creating custom DNG and ICC profiles. If you’d like to take your digital photography to the next level and create custom profiles for your digital camera.

To manage your DNG camera profiles, download our DNG ProfileManager software. It provides a single list of all installed DNG profiles, including non-printing data such as file name, camera, light-source(s), and creation date.   

 

3rd PARTY SOFTWARE SUPPORT

ColorChecker Classic target is supported by these 3rd party software vendors:

  • Black Magic DaVinci Resolve for color grading in a video editing workflow
  • Hasselblad Phocus for ICC camera profiling

Number of Colours: 24 natural object, chromatic, primary and grey-scale colours


Description of Colours:  White, black, 4 neutral greys, blue, green, red, yellow, magenta, cyan, orange, purplish blue, moderate red, purple, yellow green and orange yellow, dark skin, light skin, blue sky, foliage, blue flower and bluish green

 

Colorimetric Data (PDF)

 

Size:  
- ColorChecker Classic:  21.59 x 27.94 cm (8.25 x 11 in.) 

 

Shipping Weight:  
- ColorChecker Classic:  227g (8 oz.)

X-Rite ColorChecker® Classic

Click on above image to view full picture

  • X-Rite ColorChecker® Classic
  • X-Rite ColorChecker® Classic with Camera