Einkaufswagen

0 artikel.

0,00 €

X-Rite ColorChecker Gray Scale Balance Card (3 step)

Zzgl. Steuern: 60,00 € Inkl. Steuern: 71,40 €

Auf Lager

Artikelposition: MACB006

Perfekte Farbe beginnt mit einem ColorChecker


Für kurze Zeit erhalten Sie beim Kauf eines ColorChecker-Aktionproduktes 50% Rabatt auf das Adobe Creative Cloud Fotografie Paket.


X-Rite hat sich erneut mit Adobe zusammengeschlossen, um Ihnen 50% Rabatt auf die leistungsstarken Fotobearbeitungswerkzeuge von Adobe zu gewähren und dadurch einen Farb-Workflow zu gewährleisten, auf welchen Sie sich absolut verlassen können. Die perfekte Partnerschaft für jeden Fotobegeisterten, der ernsthaft an der Erstellung beeindruckender, farbgenauer Bilder interessiert ist. Die von uns vertriebenen Adobe-Lizenzen verfallen nicht! Egal, ob Sie das Adobe Creative Cloud Fotografie Paket zum ersten Mal nutzen werden, oder ob Sie bereits Adobe-Kunde sind - mit unserem Aktionsangebot sparen Sie eine Menge Geld!


Aber beeilen Sie sich, dieses Angebot ist nur bis zum 31. März 2021 in ganz Europa, dem Nahen Osten und Afrika erhältlich.


Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter xritephoto.eu/adobe50



Mit dem 3-stufigen ColorChecker Grayscale Target können Sie ihre Foto- und Viedeoaufnahmen abstimmen, es ermöglicht Ihnen die Belichtung einzustellen, den Kontrast von Kameras zu vergleichen und es vereinfacht es Ihnen, die Studiobeleuchtung einzustellen. Das ColorChecker Grayscale Target ist eine Karte mit den Feldern Weiß, 18 % Grau und Schwarz.

 

Vereinfachen Sie das Auffinden der richtigen Lichtbalance mit diesem 3-stufigen Grayscale Target und nehmen Sie schnelle Farbkorrekturen vor.

Das ColorChecker Grayscale Target ist eine vollformatige Karte mit den Feldern Weiß, 18 % Grau und Schwarz aus dem ColorChecker mit 24 Feldern. Fotografieren Sie das Target, ehe Sie Ihr Shooting starten und verringern Sie so die Nachbearbeitungszeit.

 

Vor Ort können Sie das Target als Referenz fotografieren, danach können sie mit den Grayscales direkt die Farben bearbeiten. Im Studio prüfen Sie damit die Belichtung, führen den Weißabgleich durch und gleichen das Lichtverhältnis zwischen Haupt- und Nebenscheinwerfern aus. Die mit dem ColorChecker Grayscale Target ermittelten Werte können schnell überprüft und mit fast jeder gängigen Fotobearbeitungssoftware bearbeitet werden.

 

Anwendungsbereiche

Digitalfotografie: Weißabgleich, Prüfung von Bildern und Belichtung sowie Ausgleich der Lichtverhältnisse zwischen Haupt- und Nebenscheinwerfern.

Filmfotografie: Prüfung von Film, Licht, Filtern und Papier
Film, Video und TV: Prüfung von Kameras und Licht


ColorChecker-Chart Broschüre herunterladen

Eigenschaften

Vollformatige Karte, mit den Feldern Weiß, 18 % Grau und Schwarz aus dem          ColorChecker mit 24 Feldern mit hochpräzisen, neutralen Oberflächen, die wissenschaftlich ermittelt wurden und eine gleichförmige Reflexion von Rot, Grün und Blau unter allen Lichtarten garantiert.

 

Vor Ort können Sie das Target als Referenz fotografieren, danach können sie mit den Grayscales direkt die Farben ausgleichen. Im Studio können Sie damit die Belichtung prüfen, den Weißabgleich durchführen und das Lichtverhältnis zwischen Haupt- und Nebenscheinwerfern ausgleichen.

 

Die mit dem ColorChecker Grayscale Target ermittelten Werte können schnell überprüft und mit fast jeder gängigen Fotobearbeitungssoftware bearbeitet werden.

 

 

Anzahl der Farben: 3 
Farbbeschreibung: Das Mini ColorChecker Graubalance-Target ist eine 3-stufige Grauskala mit den Feldern Weiß, 18 % Grau und Schwarz aus dem ColorChecker mit 24 Feldern.
Versandgewicht: - Graubalance-Target mit 3 Stufen: 230 g

X-Rite ColorChecker Gray Scale Balance Card (3 step)

Your Basket

0 items.

£0.00

X-Rite ColorChecker Gray Scale Balance Card (3 step)

Exc VAT: £52.00 Inc VAT: £62.40
SKU: MACB006

Perfect colour starts with a ColorChecker

 

Get a 50% discount for Adobe Creative Cloud Photography plan when purchasing any ColorChecker photo product

 

X-Rite have partnered with Adobe to give you a 50% discount to their powerful photo editing tools, ensuring a colour workflow that you can count on. It is the perfect partnership for anybody serious about creating stunning, colour-accurate images. The Adobe licences that X-Rite distribute do not expire, so whether you’re new to the Adobe Creative Cloud Photography plan, or an existing customer, this discount offer will certainly save you a lot of money!

 

But hurry, this offer is only available until 30th April 2020 throughout Europe, Middle East and Africa.

 

Find out more at xritephoto.eu/adobe50


The 3-step ColorChecker Grayscale target lets you balance your images or video footage, allows you to align the exposure and contrast of cameras you may be matching, plus simplifies the task of balancing your studio lighting. A white, gray and black target all on a single card make color adjustments and grading faster and easier with your photo processing or video editing software.


Overview


Simplify camera and studio lighting balance with this three step gray-scale target for performing quick color adjustments and evaluating studio lighting conditions. The ColorChecker Grayscale includes the white, 18% gray, and black reference patches found in the 24-patch ColorChecker Classic, all on a single full-sized card. Use it to capture accurate color before your photo session or video shoot, and save yourself editing time and effort afterward.


On site, use it as the first reference shot in a photo series or video footage to instantly correct color by balancing on the mid-tone gray value. In the studio, use it to evaluate exposure and balance between main and fill lights to quickly set up the proper lighting ratio, and to set white balance. The ColorChecker  Grayscale target also provides reference values for adjusting colors within most common photo or video editing software packages, allowing you to make quick color adjustments.


The ColorChecker Grayscale is scientifically engineered to provide a precise, uniform surface that is spectrally neutral (reflects equal amounts of red, blue and green) in all types of lighting conditions.


Use it for a variety of applications

  • Digital Photography:  Check images, set white balance and verify exposure and balance between main and fill lights
  • Film Photography:  Check films, lights, filters and paper
  • Filmmaking: Set exposure; check color bias for cameras and lights

Click here to download ColorChecker Charts brochure

Features

  • A full-sized target including the white, 18% gray, and black reference squares found in the 24-patch ColorChecker Classic target, which are scientifically engineered to provide a precise, uniform surface that is spectrally neutral (reflects equal amounts of red, blue and green) in all types of lighting conditions.
  • On site, use it as the first reference shot in a photo series or video footage to instantly correct  color by balancing on the mid-tone gray value. In the studio, use it to evaluate exposure and balance between main and fill lights to quickly set up the proper lighting ratio, and to set white balance.
  • The ColorChecker Grayscale target also provides reference values for adjusting colors within most common photo or video editing software packages, allowing you to make quick color adjustments. 

                 

Number of Colours:  3 


Description of Colours: ColorChecker Grayscale card is a full size version of the white, 18% grey and black reference square used in the standard 24-patch ColorChecker

 

Shipping Weight: - Three-Step Grayscale Classic:  227g (8 oz.)

X-Rite ColorChecker Gray Scale Balance Card (3 step)

Click on above image to view full picture