Einkaufswagen

0 artikel.

0,00 €

ColorChecker® Grayscale

Zzgl. Steuern: 60,00 € Inkl. Steuern: 71,40 €

Auf Lager

Artikelposition: MACB006

Mit dem 3-stufigen ColorChecker Grayscale Target können Sie ihre Foto- und Viedeoaufnahmen abstimmen, es ermöglicht Ihnen die Belichtung einzustellen, den Kontrast von Kameras zu vergleichen und es vereinfacht es Ihnen, die Studiobeleuchtung einzustellen. Das ColorChecker Grayscale Target ist eine Karte mit den Feldern Weiß, 18 % Grau und Schwarz.

 

Vereinfachen Sie das Auffinden der richtigen Lichtbalance mit diesem 3-stufigen Grayscale Target und nehmen Sie schnelle Farbkorrekturen vor.

Das ColorChecker Grayscale Target ist eine vollformatige Karte mit den Feldern Weiß, 18 % Grau und Schwarz aus dem ColorChecker mit 24 Feldern. Fotografieren Sie das Target, ehe Sie Ihr Shooting starten und verringern Sie so die Nachbearbeitungszeit.

 

Vor Ort können Sie das Target als Referenz fotografieren, danach können sie mit den Grayscales direkt die Farben bearbeiten. Im Studio prüfen Sie damit die Belichtung, führen den Weißabgleich durch und gleichen das Lichtverhältnis zwischen Haupt- und Nebenscheinwerfern aus. Die mit dem ColorChecker Grayscale Target ermittelten Werte können schnell überprüft und mit fast jeder gängigen Fotobearbeitungssoftware bearbeitet werden.

 

Anwendungsbereiche

Digitalfotografie: Weißabgleich, Prüfung von Bildern und Belichtung sowie Ausgleich der Lichtverhältnisse zwischen Haupt- und Nebenscheinwerfern.

Filmfotografie: Prüfung von Film, Licht, Filtern und Papier
Film, Video und TV: Prüfung von Kameras und Licht

Eigenschaften

Vollformatige Karte, mit den Feldern Weiß, 18 % Grau und Schwarz aus dem          ColorChecker mit 24 Feldern mit hochpräzisen, neutralen Oberflächen, die wissenschaftlich ermittelt wurden und eine gleichförmige Reflexion von Rot, Grün und Blau unter allen Lichtarten garantiert.

 

Vor Ort können Sie das Target als Referenz fotografieren, danach können sie mit den Grayscales direkt die Farben ausgleichen. Im Studio können Sie damit die Belichtung prüfen, den Weißabgleich durchführen und das Lichtverhältnis zwischen Haupt- und Nebenscheinwerfern ausgleichen.

 

Die mit dem ColorChecker Grayscale Target ermittelten Werte können schnell überprüft und mit fast jeder gängigen Fotobearbeitungssoftware bearbeitet werden.

 

 

Anzahl der Farben: 3 
Farbbeschreibung: Das Mini ColorChecker Graubalance-Target ist eine 3-stufige Grauskala mit den Feldern Weiß, 18 % Grau und Schwarz aus dem ColorChecker mit 24 Feldern.
Versandgewicht: - Graubalance-Target mit 3 Stufen: 230 g

ColorChecker® Grayscale

Sie könnten auch an folgenden Produkten interessiert sein

Your Basket

0 items.

£0.00

ColorChecker® Grayscale

Exc VAT: £52.00 Inc VAT: £62.40
SKU: MACB006

The 3-step ColorChecker Grayscale target lets you balance your images or video footage, allows you to align the exposure and contrast of cameras you may be matching, plus simplifies the task of balancing your studio lighting. A white, gray and black target all on a single card make color adjustments and grading faster and easier with your photo processing or video editing software.

Overview

Simplify camera and studio lighting balance with this three step gray-scale target for performing quick color adjustments and evaluating studio lighting conditions. The ColorChecker Grayscale includes the white, 18% gray, and black reference patches found in the 24-patch ColorChecker Classic, all on a single full-sized card. Use it to capture accurate color before your photo session or video shoot, and save yourself editing time and effort afterward.

On site, use it as the first reference shot in a photo series or video footage to instantly correct color by balancing on the mid-tone gray value. In the studio, use it to evaluate exposure and balance between main and fill lights to quickly set up the proper lighting ratio, and to set white balance. The ColorChecker  Grayscale target also provides reference values for adjusting colors within most common photo or video editing software packages, allowing you to make quick color adjustments.

The ColorChecker Grayscale is scientifically engineered to provide a precise, uniform surface that is spectrally neutral (reflects equal amounts of red, blue and green) in all types of lighting conditions.

Use it for a variety of applications

  • Digital Photography:  Check images, set white balance and verify exposure and balance between main and fill lights
  • Film Photography:  Check films, lights, filters and paper
  • Filmmaking: Set exposure; check color bias for cameras and lights

Features

  • A full-sized target including the white, 18% gray, and black reference squares found in the 24-patch ColorChecker Classic target, which are scientifically engineered to provide a precise, uniform surface that is spectrally neutral (reflects equal amounts of red, blue and green) in all types of lighting conditions.
  • On site, use it as the first reference shot in a photo series or video footage to instantly correct  color by balancing on the mid-tone gray value. In the studio, use it to evaluate exposure and balance between main and fill lights to quickly set up the proper lighting ratio, and to set white balance.
  • The ColorChecker Grayscale target also provides reference values for adjusting colors within most common photo or video editing software packages, allowing you to make quick color adjustments. 

                 

Number of Colours:  3 


Description of Colours: ColorChecker Grayscale card is a full size version of the white, 18% grey and black reference square used in the standard 24-patch ColorChecker

 

Shipping Weight: - Three-Step Grayscale Classic:  227g (8 oz.)

ColorChecker® Grayscale

Click on above image to view full picture

You may also be interested in the following product(s)